Junior League of Champaign-Urbana

Junior League of Champaign-Urbana, Women building better communities

Board of Directors

2015-2016 Officers and Board of Directors

Board of Governance
President - Heather Vazquez
President Elect - Jennifer Romine
Executive Vice President - Danielle Wilberg
Treasurer - Loni Trimble
Secretary- Katie Blum
Sustainer Representatives - Prudence Adams and Mindy Borden
Nominating Chair - Jennifer Schmidt

Management Team
Executive Vice President - Danielle Wilberg
Treasurer Elect - Andrea Singh
Community Impact Council VP – Sara Olson
Finance Council VP – Stacey Kresge
Membership Council VP – Jenette Jurczyk
Communications Council VP – Ashley Morgan

Pictured Left to Right: Back Row-Jennifer Schmidt, Heather Vazquez, Loni Trimble

                                    Front Row-Katie Blum, Jennifer Romine, Danielle Wilberg

Not Pictured: Amy Chamley

Junior League